ANQA Accreditation Committee

		08.05.202
1	Ashot Saghyan	President of National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Armenia, Director of Institute of
		Pharmacy, Chair of Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Pharmacognosy, Yerevan State University,
		Doctor of Chemistry
2	Susanna Karakhanyan	President of the International Network for Quality Assurance Agencies in Higher Education
		(INQAAHE), PhD in Social sciences
3	Micael Narimanyan	
4	Anna Yerzinkyan	Honored Art Worker of RA, Dean of faculty of Cinema, TV and Animation at YSITC, Professor
5	Andreas Melikyan	Head of Research Laboratory of Plant Genofond and Selection, Head of Plant growing chair at
		ANAU, Doctor of Agricultural Sciences, Professor
6	Vahagn Grigoryan	Chief Advisor to the Governor of the Central Bank of the Republic of Armenia, PhD in
		Economics
7	Gagik Qtryan	Deputy Chairman at Supreme Certifying Committee, PhD in Computational Mathematics
8	Gegham Karoyan	Deputy Head of Institute of Information & Communication Technologies and Electronics on
		Educational Affairs of Armenian National Polytechnic University, Associate Professor at the
		Chair of Electronic Techniques, PhD in Technical Sciences
9	Arevik Ohanyan	Director of the Research Incubator, Eurasia International University, a lecturer at the Chair of
		Management
10	Luiza Militosyan	Head of the Chair of Pedagogy and Language Teaching Methodology at BSU, Candidate of
		Pedagogical Sciences, Associate Professor
11	Ashot Sahradyan	Deputy director of the National Centre for Vocational Education and Training Development
12	Hakob Hovhannisyan	
13	Tigran Khachatryan	Head of the Education Quality Assurance Department at the Police Educational Complex, senior
		lieutenant of police
-		