## ANQA

## Accreditation Committee

## 16.03.2017

1	Samvel Avetisyan	Director of ASUE "Amberd" Research Center's "Researches of national competitiveness and
		internationalization" project, Doctor of Economics, Professor
2	Ashot Saghyan	President of National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Armenia, Director of Institute of
		Pharmacy, Chair of Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Pharmacognosy, Yerevan State University,
		Doctor of Chemistry
3	Samvel Shoukourian	Scientific Leader of IT Educational and Research Center, YSU, Head of YSU Information Systems
		Chair, Full Member of the National Academy of Sciences of Armenia, Doctor of Science in
		Physics and Mathematics, Professor
4	Susanna Karakhanyan	President of the International Network for Quality Assurance Agencies in Higher Education
		(INQAAHE), PhD in Social sciences
5	Nelli Hovhannisyan	Head of chair of Ecology and Nature Protection at YSU, director of Center of Excellence in
		Applied Biosciences at Yerevan State University, PHD in Biology
6	Micael Narimanyan	
7	Anna Yerzinkyan	Honored Art Worker of RA, Dean of faculty of Cinema, TV and Animation at YSITC, Professor
8	Ashot Melkonyan	Full member of NAS RA, doctor of History, Director of Institute of History
9	Andreas Melikyan	Head of Research Laboratory of Plant Genofond and Selection, Head of Plant growing chair at
		ANAU, Doctor of Agricultural Sciences, Professor
10	Marinka Baghdasaryan	Vice rector of NPUA, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor