## **ANQA** Accreditation Committee

		2013
1	Susanna Karakhanyan	President of the International Network for Quality Assurance Agencies in Higher Education
		(INQAAHE), PhD in Social sciences
2	Samvel Shoukourian	Scientific Leader of IT Educational and Research Center, YSU, Head of YSU Information Systems
		Chair, Full Member of the National Academy of Sciences of Armenia, Doctor of Science in
		Physics and Mathematics, Professor
3	Ashot Saghyan	President of National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Armenia, Director of Institute of
		Pharmacy, Chair of Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Pharmacognosy, Yerevan State University,
		Doctor of Chemistry
4	Yury Sargsyan	Emeritus Professor of NPUA, Doctor of engineering, Academician of the National Academy of
		Sciences of Armenia
5	Vardan Urutyan	Director at ICARE Foundation, Associate Professor
6	Samvel Avetisyan	Director of ASUE "Amberd" Research Center's "Researches of national competitiveness and
		internationalization" project, Doctor of Economics, Professor
7	Hayk Kotanjian	Director ot the Institute for National Strategic Studies (INSS)
8	Sharistan Melkonian	Director of Accreditation at American University of Armenia
9	Nelli Hovhannisyan	Head of chair of Ecology and Nature Protection at YSU, director of Center of Excellence in
		Applied Biosciences at Yerevan State University, PHD in Biology